check pointLoading...Loading...plustrash
Binfire

Get Started for Free

No credit card required

USER GUIDE Download this guide (PDF)

Delete a project from your workspace

To delete a project, go to the ‘workspace’ page and click on the inverted arrow to the right of the project name. In the dropdown select ‘delete’. A dialog box opens which warns you that you are about to delete the project. Click OK or cancel. Warning: you can’t recover a deleted project. You can ask the Binfire support team to recover a deleted projected, but Binfire requires a fee for recovering deleted projects.

Prev: Rename a ProjectNext: Archive Project
Pricing

Send us a message

The message was sent.